Watch Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 8th Match Live Streaming Online Ball by Ball, 2022

Match 8 of the 2022 Pakistan Premier League sees Islamabad United and Multan Sultans go head to head on Tuesday evening at the National Stadium in Karachi. Islamabad United played their first match of the tournament on Sunday and got off to a winning start. Multan Sultans have played three and won three so far. Read on as we preview this game. The fixture begins at 19:30 local time.

Islamabad United were very good in their first game of the tournament and will carry that momentum into this fixture. It will require another big performance to win this match though.

No team has been able to stop Multan Sultans so far this season and even without Mohammad Rizwan’s runs, they still found a way to win on Monday.

The Shadab Khan-led side on the other hand have only played one match so far where they got the better of Peshawar Zalmi by nine wickets. Islamabad had outplayed Peshawar first with the ball in hand before openers Alex Hales and Paul Stirling batted them out of the contest. While the United would be hoping to register yet another win under their belt, Multan Sultans would be eager to continue their unbeaten run.

Match Details:

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, Match 8

Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Date & Time: February 1st at 8:00 PM IST and 7:30 PM Local Time

Where to Watch:  Sony Sports network


India: Sony Six
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: BeIN Sports
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan

Live Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans T20 Live Match Score Updates, Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

DatesFeb 01, 2022
MatchIslamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 8th Match
VenueEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Time11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
TV ListingsPakistan vs England 2021 TV Channels List
TournamentPakistan tour of England, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 20, ENG Won – 13, PAK Won – 6, NR – 1
England is the favorite in the game


Islamabad United

Alex Hales, Paul Stirling, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mubasir Khan, Azam Khan (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Marchant de Lange

Multan Sultans

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Imran Khan, Shahnawaz Dahani, Imran Tahir, Ihsanullah