Star Sports Live Cricket PAK v ENG 2nd T20 Live Cricket Match Score, ENG v PAK Live Streaming, 2021

Ptv sports live today PAK v ENG 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v PAK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021


England vs Pakistan 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on July 18 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham and the game begins at 12:00 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

TV Guide: Sony Six will broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v England three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, India, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka) countries; all matches live streamed in India and its subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v England ODI and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England v Pakistan three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in Sun-Saharan Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

BeIN Sports have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Ten Sports will broadcast all matches in Pakistan. Here is the full list to watch ENG v PAK in these countries:

India: Sony Six
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: BeIN Sports
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan

PAK vs ENG 2nd T20 Live Score Updates, ENG vs PAK 2021

DatesJuly 16, 2021
MatchPakistan vs England, 2nd T20I
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Time11:00 PM IST,  05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
TV ListingsPakistan vs England 2021 TV Channels List
TournamentPakistan tour of England, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 18, ENG Won – 12, PAK Won – 5, NR – 1
England is the favorite in the game

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

England T20I Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Jake Ball, Tom Banton, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey