Pakistan Super League 8 Schedule, Venue and Time Table 2023

Complete PSL 8 Schedule, Fixtures & Timetable -PSL 2023


PSL 2023 Complete Schedule is announced a few days ago, announcements are made regarding the venues, kickoff, eliminator and final match fixture. PSL Full schedule and fixtures were announced today. The number of PSL teams participating in this edition is the same. As per the Pakistan Super League official website and PSL 2023 Complete Schedule, All the matches will be played in Pakistan and the final will be played in Multan on 13 February 2023. Check out the PSL t20 schedule 2023 below.


Pakistan Super League Schedule Venues, And Time Table In IST 2023

1Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans13 FebMultan8.00 PM
2Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi14 FebKarachi7.00 PM
3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators15 FebMutan6.00 PM
4Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United16 FebKarachi7.00 PM
5Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi17 FebMultan6.00 PM
6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings18 FebKarachi7.00 PM
7Islamabad Unites vs Multan Sultans19 FebMultan2.00 PM
8Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings19 FebKarachi7.00 PM
9Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators20 FebKarachi7.00 PM
10Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators21 FebKarachi7.00 PM
11Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans22 FebMultan6.00 PM
12Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi23 FebKarachi7.00 PM
13Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United24 FebKarachi7.00 PM
14Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings26 FebKarachi1.30 PM
15Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars26 FebLahore7.00 PM
16Islamabad Unites vs Lahore Qalandars27 FebLahore7.00 PM
17Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi01 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
18Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars02 MarLahore7.00 PM
19Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United03 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
20Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars04 MarLahore7.00 PM
21Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United05 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
22Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators06 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
23Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi07 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
24Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United07 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
25Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi08 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
26Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars09 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
27Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
28Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans11 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
29Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United12 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
30Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings12 MarLahore7.00 PM
31Qualifier 1 v 215 MarLahore7.00 PM
32Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)16 MarLahore7.00 PM
33Eliminator 2 (loser qualifier vs winner eliminator 1)17 MarLahore7.00 PM
34Final19 MarLahore7.00 PM

Islamabad United won the third season by defeating the Peshawar Zalmi in the final match of the Pakistan Super League played in Karachi.